Completed Projects

Completed Projects
2013-2014 Lingu@network   www.linguanet-worldwide.org

2011-2013 NELLIP   www.nellip.pixel-online.org

2011-2013 INTERMAR www.intermar.ax

2010 - 2012 DILS  


2009--2012 ELTACS  www.eltacs.eu

2009 – 2011 REDINTER www.redinter.eu

2009 – 2011 Linguanet Worldwide www.linguanet-worldwide.org

2008 - 2009 SEMLANG: Training Teachers of Languages for Europe www.semlang.eu

2006 - 2008 Tales from the Past – Stories for the Future

2006 – 2007 INSPIRE: Intergrating Socrates Ideas and Results across Europe

2006 – 2008 DISSMARK II

2006 – 2008 The Language Cafe www.languagecafe.eu

2006 – 2008 URLASE: Uniform Railway language for a Safer Europe www.railwaylanguage.com

2006 – 2008 ODLAC: Open Development of Language Competences www.elearningguides.net

2005 – 2007 Lingua Connections www.linguaconnections.eu

2005 – 2007 Euro Language Net Plus www.euro-languages.net

2003 – 2006 Linguanet Europa Plus www.linguanet-europa.org

2003 – 2006 Lingua Peace Europe www.linguapeace-europe.net

2003 – 2005 eEuroinclusion:  Developing a pan-European Network of Language resource Centre www.eEuroinclusion.eu
 
2001-2004 Join the Club: Community Language Clubs
 
2001 – 2004 European resource and language Centre Network www.lrcnet.org
 
2001 – 2004 Euro Languages Net www.euro-languages.net